The Luxembourg municipalities are grouped into 30 social offices, 16 of which are managed by the Red Cross, as is the regional social office of Beaufort.

A simple call to the Red Cross Helpline, at 2755, allows you to find out which social office is responsible for your municipality of residence.

Last updated on 04/10/2022
Skip to content