Since the law predicts a social office for every 6000 inhabitants, the Social Office in Beaufort includes the municipalities of Beaufort, Bech, Berdorf, Consdorf and Reisdorf.

The headquarters of the Regional Social Office is located in Beaufort.

The Social Office is managed by a five-member Board of Directors (one representative per municipality), which operates because of internal regulations.

Last updated on 04/10/2022
Skip to content